Board Members

David Harrelson- Board Chair

Cindy Barret- Co-founder of the Spartanburg Chapter and Program Committee Chair

Kim Caton- Treasurer

Heather Husley- Events Committee Chair

Chris Hill

Angus McPhaul

Jeff Tillerson

Donna Turner- Williams

Noel Helms

Homer Nestlen

Lauren Rogers

committee members

Bill Michels- Program Committee Member

Henry Calhoun- Program Committee Member

Jim Jones-Program Committee Member

Ashley White-Program Committee Member